ناشر الأصول

عودة

ISO 9001

تاريخ النشر

2021 يون 28

مشاركة

البحر الأحمر الدولية تصبح أول مطور في الشرق الأوسط حاصل على شهادة إدارة الجودة

تاريخ النشر

28 Jun 2021

مشاركة

  • شهادة الآيزو (ISO9001:2015) هي الأعلى دولياً في مجال أنظمة إدارة الجودة في تصميم وبناء الأصول العقارية.


الرياض، (28 يونيو 2021): حققت "البحر الأحمر الدولية"، الشركة المطورة لاثنيْن من أكثر المشاريع السياحية المتجددة طموحًا في العالم – وجهتي "البحر الأحمر" و"أمالا" - شهادة الآيزو (ISO9001:2015) في إدارة الجودة لتصبح من أوائل الشركات في الشرق الأوسط التي تحصل على هذه الشهادة لتصميم وبناء الأصول العقارية.

قامت شركة Bureau Veritas العالمية الرائدة في مجال الاختبار والتفتيش وإصدار الشهادات، بعمل تدقيق شامل على النهج الذي اتبعته "البحر الأحمر الدولية" في تصميم وبناء مشروعها. ومُنحت الشركة شهادة الآيزو (ISO9001:2015) تقديراً لتميز أنظمة إدارة الجودة المتبعة فيها، والتي تمكن الشركة من تنفيذ مشاريعها الرائدة وفقاً لأعلى المعايير العالمية.

 

إن تطوير نظام فعّال لإدارة الجودة أمراً فائق الأهمية بالنسبة لنا باعتبارنا نعمل على تطوير مشروع ضخم بمليارات الدولارات من الصفر. ونؤمن بأن تأسيس نظام متين لتسليم أعمالنا هو رحلة مستمرة، ونرى بأننا نسير على الطريق الصحيح من خلال هذا الإنجاز المميز حيث أصبحنا من أوائل شركات التطوير العقاري التي تحصل على هذه الشهادة في المنطقة
جون باغانو، الرئيس التنفيذي لــ "البحر الأحمر الدولية"

 

تخضع أنظمة إدارة الجودة في "البحر الأحمر الدولية"، للتحسين منذ تأسيس الشركة في عام 2018. كما عملت الشركة على تطوير نهجها، ودمج منصات إدارة كافة عمليات البناء الخاصة بها مما يسمح بمراقبة أشمل للمشاريع المختلفة في مراحل التخطيط، والتصميم، والبناء.

ومكّن هذا الأمر "البحر الأحمر الدولية" من تحديد المشكلات الطارئة بسرعة، وأتمتة آلية سير العمل وتعزيزها باستخدام أحدث التقنيات المتعلقة بهذا المجال. ويعتبر هذا النهج فريداً من نوعه بالنسبة لمشروع تطوير عقاري بهذا الحجم، وأحد أهم عوامل نجاح شركة البحر الأحمر للتطوير.

وقال إيان وليامسون، رئيس تسليم المشاريع في "البحر الأحمر الدولية" :"قمنا منذ بداية تطوير المشروع بالعمل على وضع السياسات، والخطط، والإجراءات، وآليات سير العمل بالإضافة للنماذج في كل خطوة نقوم بها في مجال تسليم المشاريع والتي تشمل التخطيط والتصميم والمشتريات والبناء والأمن والسلامة والإدارة البيئية وضوابط المشروع. وبعد أن تم اختبار تلك الإجراءات والتحقق من صحتها وصقلها يدوياً على مدى شهر كامل، عملنا مع شركة Enstoa لدعم أتمتة آلية عملنا لضمان الجودة ومراقبتها".

وأضاف:" هذه الشهادة هي تقديرٌ للجهود الجبارة المبذولة لدمج جميع أنظمة الجودة ضمن إدارة تسليم المشاريع. تأتي هذه الشهادة كدليل على تميز مانقوم به في إدارة الجودة من أفضل سياسات، وعمليات في هذا القطاع، كما أننا حريصون على أن نستمر في التحسين المتواصل للأنظمة وفقاً للخبرة التي نكتسبها يوماً بعد يوم".


يميل معظم المطورين العقاريين الآخرين للاعتماد على مستشارين خارجيين لإدارة أنظمة الجودة، وإجراءاتها في شركاتهم. على عكس "البحر الأحمر الدولية" التي قامت بإنشاء وإدارة أنظمة إدارة الجودة الخاصة بها. ونالت شهادة الآيزو (ISO9001:2015) هذه من خلال التزامها بمراقبة الجودة وضمان تسليم مشاريعها بمعايير عالية، مما نتج عنه أن تكون "البحر الأحمر الدولية" أول الحاصلين على هذا الاعتماد في المنطقة.

وقال محمد حارز من شركة Bureau Veritas:" إن الهدف من آلية الحصول على شهادة الآيزو (ISO9001:2015) هو مساعدة الشركات على تطوير نظام إدارة جودة متين والذي سيساهم بدوره في التحسين المستمر لآليات العمل. ونسعد بمنح "البحر الأحمر الدولية" هذه الشهادة ليس لتلبيتها معاييرنا الصارمة وحسب، بل لأنه بإمكانها أن تكون مثالاً يحتذى به في النهج الجاد والمسؤول الذي اتبعته فيما يتعلق بأنظمة إدارة الجودة".

يشار إلى أن وجهة البحر الأحمر بلغت محطات مهمة في أعمال تطويرها، ويجري العمل فيها على قدم وساق لاستقبال الضيوف بحلول نهاية عام 2022 مع افتتاح المطار الدولي والمجموعة الأولى من الفنادق. وسيتم افتتاح جميع الفنادق الـ 16 المخطط لها في المرحلة الأولى بحلول نهاية عام 2023.

وستتألف وجهة البحر الأحمر عند اكتمالها في عام 2030 من 50 فندقاً يوفر ما يصل إلى 8000 غرفة فندقية وأكثر من 1000 عقار سكني موزع على 22 جزيرة وستة مواقع داخلية، كما ستضم الوجهة مرسى فاخر، والعديد من مرافق الترفيه والاستجمام.

عن البحر الأحمر الدولية

البحر الأحمر الدولية (www.redseaglobal.com) هي شركة مساهمة مقفلة مملوكة بالكامل من قبل صندوق الاستثمارات العامة في المملكة العربيةالسعودية. وهي مطور عقاري متكامل رأسيًا وتتمتع بمحفظة مشاريع متنوعة تشمل السياحة والسكن والتجارب الفريدة والبنية التحتية والنقل والرعاية الصحية والخدمات.

ويشمل ذلك الوجهات السياحية الفاخرة والمتجددة، وجهة البحرالأحمر، والتي بدأت باستقبال ضيوفها في عام 2023، ووجهة أمالا، التي لا تزال على المسارالصحيح لاستقبال أوائل ضيوفها في عام 2025. سيتم افتتاح وجهة ثالثة، وهي منتجع ثول الخاص، هذا العام، بالإضافة إلى إسناد أعمال تجديد مطار الوجه التي تركز على تجديد الصالة الحالية وتحسين البنية التحتية القائمة، حيث تقوم "البحرالأحمر الدولية" بإنشاء صالة دولية جديدة.

تعتبرالبحر الأحمر الدولية حجر الأساس في طموح المملكة العربيةالسعودية لتنويع اقتصادها.

تسعى البحرالأحمر الدولية، عبر محفظتها المتنامية من الوجهات والشركات التابعة لها، لقيادة العالم نحو مستقبل أكثراستدامة، حيث يُظهركيف يمكن للتنمية المسؤولة أن ترتقي بالمجتمعات، وتدفع عجلة الاقتصاد، وتعزز البيئة.

للبحر الأحمر الدولية رؤية طموحة تتجسد في تطوير مشاريع تعتبر الأكثر طموحًا في العالم، بما في ذلك الوجهات السياحية المتجددة الفاخرة مثل وجهتي البحر الأحمر وأمالا.

عبر محفظة مشاريعها تبنّت الشركة المفاهيم والاستراتيجيات والتقنيات الأكثر ابتكارًا لتقديم المشاريع التي تعزز بشكل فعال رفاهية العملاء والمجتمعات والبيئات.

أحدث الأخبار

تواصل معنا

للمزيد حول البحر الأحمر الدولية، تواصل معنا

Contact us

Asset Publisher

Back

ISO 9001

Published

28 Jun 2021

Share

Red Sea Global becomes one of the first Middle Eastern developers to achieve certification for quality management

Published

28 Jun 2021

Share

  • The company has been awarded ISO 9001: 2015, the highest level international certification in quality management systems for design and construction of real estate assets

 

Riyadh, (28 June 2021): Red Sea Global (formerly known as TRSDC), the developer behind the world’s most ambitious regenerative tourism project, is one of the first companies in the Middle East to achieve the ISO 9001:2015 certification for quality management for design and construction of assets.


 

Bureau Veritas, the world-leading testing, inspection, and certification company, conducted an audit on TRSDC’s approach to design and construction. It awarded RSG the ISO 9001:2015 certification in recognition of its excellent quality management systems, which enable the company to deliver robust projects to the highest international standards.

Developing a quality management system quickly has been critical as we deliver a multi-billion-dollar giga project from the foundations up. Building a robust delivery system is a journey, and we believe we are on the right path, demonstrated by this remarkable achievement in becoming one of the first companies in the region awarded this certification
Said John Pagano, Group CEO of RSG.

 

RSG’s quality management systems have been under development since the inception of the company in 2018. RSG has continued to improve its approach, integrating its construction management platforms across the business allowing for greater oversight on various projects from the planning, design, and construction stages.

This has allowed RSG to identify issues more rapidly, improve workflows and automate with best-in-class technology. The approach is unique for a development of this scale and size, and a major contributor to RSG’s success.

Ian Williamson, Chief Projects Delivery Officer at RSG, said: “From the outset, we embarked on creating policies, plans, procedures, processes, workflows and forms for everything we do in the realm of Project Delivery; planning, design, procurement, construction, health, safety and environmental management and project controls. Having tested, validated and refined these procedures manually for 18 months, we engaged Enstoa to support the automation of our tailored approach to quality assurance and quality control.”

“This certification is a tribute to the considerable efforts made to integrate quality systems across all platforms within project delivery. We wanted the certification to evidence we have quality management policies, processes and procedures that are best in class and we intend to remain agile and continuously improve systems based on lessons learned,” he added.

 


 

Most real estate developers rely on consultants to manage their quality systems, processes, and procedures, however, RSG created and managed its own quality management systems. This certification was earned through its commitment to quality control and assurance to deliver first class projects, which led to the company being the first to achieve this accreditation in the region.

Muhammad Haris, Certificate Business Line Manager - Bureau Veritas, said: “The purpose of the ISO 9001 certification process is to help companies develop a robust Quality Management System (QMS) that drives continual improvement. We are pleased to award RSG because not only does it meet the strict criteria but can also demonstrate a serious and responsible approach to quality management systems.”

The Red Sea destination has already passed significant milestones and work is on track to welcome the first guests by the end of 2022, when the international airport and the first hotels will open. Phase one, which includes 16 hotels in total, will complete in 2023.

Upon completion in 2030, The Red Sea destination will comprise 50 resorts, offering up to 8,000 hotel rooms and more than 1,000 residential properties across 22 islands and six inland sites. The destination will also include luxury marinas, golf courses, entertainment and leisure facilities.

About Red Sea Global

Red Sea Global (RSG - www.redseaglobal.com) is a closed joint-stock company wholly owned by the Public Investment Fund (PIF) ofSaudi Arabia.

RSG is a global multi-project developer, seeking to lead the world towards a more sustainable future, showing how responsible and regenerative development can uplift communities, drive economies, and enhance the environment. The protection of natural capital is central to all development decisions, as the organization seeks to create abetter future for all.

A cornerstone of Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030 ambition to diversify its economy, RSG is playing a key role in transforming the nation, by creating exciting opportunities for young Saudi talent and the private sector, as it develops built assets and destinations across multiple sectors that make a positive impact for people and planet.

RSG is the visionary company behind some of the world’s most ambitious development ventures, including luxury regenerative tourism destinations such as The Red Sea and AMAALA.

Across its portfolio, RSG leverages the most innovative concepts, strategies, and technologies to deliver projects that actively enhance the wellbeing of customers, communities, and environments.

Latest news

Get in touch

To learn more about Red Sea Global, please get in touch.

Contact us